9…(hmm kinda unoriginal but lets check it out)

December 28, 2008

I heard of this movie a couple days ago. I was actually pretty intrigued by it. Apparently its set in a post apocalyptic world. Since I’ve been playing alot of Fallout 3 lately I’m interested. Im not just some weird guy who obsesses bout that stuff. Okay that’s really all that was needed to lure me in so i kept reading. To my surprise it is being directed by Tim Burton!! cool!! I really think i gotta check it out. Heres a link to check it out.

http://www.apple.com/trailers/focus_features/9/

Leave a Reply

